النخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes

النخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes

لقد كرسنا أنفسنا لـ Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 لسنوات عديدة ، وتغطي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بأكملها وسوق أوروبا ، ونتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين في مثل Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50. وعدك بالتثبيت السهل ، نترك جميع الملحقات جيدة لك بالفعل.

???? ????

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

مشروع:النخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50

عارضات ازياء:ET36215G ، ET36215GI ، ET36215H

شبكاني:خيارات متعددة ، زجاج محفور

بحجم:3.5-21x50


أحببنا أنفسنا لالنخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50سنوات عديدة ، تغطي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بأكملها والسوق الأوروبية ، ونتوقع أن تصبح شريكك طويل الأمد في الصين على مثل هذاالنخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50. وعدك بالتثبيت السهل ، نترك جميع الملحقات جيدة لك بالفعل.



حولالنخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50وصف المنتج

Thecompactالنخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50يبلغ حجمه أكثر بقليل من 13 بوصة ويوفر دقة بعيدة المدى دون التضحية بالقدرة على المدى القصير.

حصرياً EXO Barrier Protection - أحدث وأحدث عدسات واقية من Bushnell تعمل على التصاق الجزيئات بالزجاج ، وتصد المياه والزيت والغبار والحطام والخدوش الواقية.

IPX7 البناء المقاوم للماء - تبقى البصريات المختومة بحلقة O جافة بالداخل ، عندما تكون مغمورة في ثلاثة أقدام من الماء لمدة تصل إلى 30 دقيقة.

Throwhammerâ € ¢ Throw Lever - يسمح بتغييرات تكبير سريعة بنقرة بسيطة من المقلاع.


Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes


مواصفاتالنخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50


نموذج #

تكبير و OBJ. الماس.

شبكاني

طائرة الوصل

السفر لكل REVO

إغاثة العين

مجال الرؤية (FT @ 100 YDS)

الوزن (اوز).

الطول

ET36215G ، ET36215GI ، ET36215H

3.5-21X50MM

خيارات متعددة ، زجاج محفور

أول

10 ميل

4.0IN / 101.6 مم

25FT @ 3.5X إلى 5FT @ 21X

34.0 أونصة / 964 جرام

13.2 بوصة / 335.3 ملم


النخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50العدسة المركزة السريعة

تم العثور على قرص العدسة سريع التركيز (A) على الطرف البصري من Bushnell EliteTactical DMRII - Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50. استخدم هذا التعديل ل الحصول على صورة شبكية تبدو حادة في عينيك. إذا كان التعديل إذا لزم الأمر ، انظر إلى كائن بعيد لعدة ثوانٍ دون استخدام نطاقك. ثم ، غيّر رؤيتك بسرعة ، وابحث في النطاق في مكان عادي خلفية. أدر قرص العدسة ذو التركيز السريع في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة حتى يصبح نمط الشبكة حادًا وواضحًا. العدسة كبيرة نطاق التعديل ويجب استخدامه بالتزامن مع التركيز الجانبي (المنظر) تعديل للحصول على أقصى دقة عند عرض الأهداف لفترة طويلة نطاقات.

Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes


النخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50حلقة تغيير الطاقة

تغيير تضخيم BushnellEliteTactical DMRII - مناظير البندقية - 3.5-21x50يمكن تحقيقه بسهولة عن طريق استيعاب ذراع المطرقة الجديدة (B) ، المدمجة في الطاقة تغيير الحلقة. ذراع الرمي مثبت في المصنع ، ولكن يمكن إزالته بواسطة فك مسامير التثبيت على جانبي قاعدة المطرقة باستخدام المقدمة مفاتيح ألين. استخدم الذراع لتدوير حلقة تغيير الطاقة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لأعلى تكبير ، عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتكبير التكبير. التكبير يمكن تحديد الإعداد من خلال ملاحظة الرقم الموجود أمام نقطة ثابتة على أنبوب النطاق.


EliteTactical DMRII - مناظير البندقية - 3.5-21x50التركيز الجانبي

يقوم تصحيح التركيز الجانبي (C) بتصحيح خطأ المنظر. يحدث خطأ المنظر عندما لا يكون الهدف المقصود والشبكة على نفس المستوى البؤري. يقوم التعديل البؤري الجانبي بنقل عنصر بصري داخل النطاق ، بمعالجة الصورة الواردة لتظهر على نفس المستوى البؤري للشبيكة داخلالنخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50، وبالتالي القضاء على اختلاف المنظر. ينتج عن خطأ المنظر تناقضات A B C 6 فيما يتعلق بنقطة التأثير. يمكن تجربة ذلك بشكل أفضل من خلال النظر إلى هدف 100 ياردة مع تركيز التركيز على 500 ياردة. أثناء تحريك رأسك قليلاً لليسار واليمين ، أو لأعلى أو لأسفل ، ستلاحظ حركة في الموقع حيث يتقاطع التقاطع. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بتغيير تعديل التركيز الجانبي الخاص بك إلى 100 ياردة أثناء النظر إلى هدف 100 ياردة ، فلن يتقاطع تقاطع المرمى. يرجى ملاحظة أن علامات المسافة على الميناء مخصصة كنقاط مرجعية فقط. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى تعديلات التركيز البؤري الجانبية الدقيقة بعد إجراء الضبط على العدسة من أجل الحصول على صورة عالية الدقة وخالية من المنظر.

Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes


النخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50أبراج الرياح

Bushnell الخاص بكالنخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50يتميز برج T-Lokâ € (القفل) بفك الهواء ، والذي يوفر مراجع ضبط مسموعة ومرئية. عندما يتم رفع البرج إلى الموضع العلوي ، يمكن تدويره في الاتجاهات السفلية اليمنى لإجراء التعديلات المناسبة. تقدم كل دورة من البرج مسموعة "نقرة" تتزامن مع حركة نقطة الإشارة المرئية على مقبض البرج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تشعر أصابعك بنقرات أثناء تحريك مقبض البرج. كل "نقرة" تمثل .1 مليون. بعد إجراء التعديلات ، يمكن دفع البرج مرة أخرى إلى الموضع السفلي لمنع الحركة ، أو تركه مرتفعًا وجاهزًا لمزيد من التعديلات إذا تم تفضيله. بعد سحبه لأعلى للسماح بالتعديل ، قم بتدوير قرص اللفافة (D) في عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحريك طائرة شبكية يمينًا ، أو باتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحريكها يسارًا. بعد إجراء التعديلات ، يمكنك إعادة تعيين البرج إلى الصفر باتباع الخطوات التالية: D 7 1. تأكد من أن البرج في وضع القفل. 2. استخدم عملة معدنية أو مفك مسطح مسطح لإزالة برغي البرج الموجود أعلى مقبض البرج ، مع الحرص على عدم إزاحة الحلقة الموجودة تحت مقبض البرج. 3. قم بإزالة مقبض البرج وأعده إلى البرج ، مع وضع علامة "صفر" على المقبض مبطنة مع خط الفهرس العمودي على البرج. 4. أعد مسمار البرج إلى أعلى المقبض وقم بإحكامه ، مع التأكد من أن مقبض البرج في وضع القفل حتى لا يتحول مقبض البرج أثناء شد المسمار.

Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes

النخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50أول مخطط طائرة محوري

ال بوشنيلالنخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50يغطيها هذا شبك الشعيرات اليدوية الموجود في المستوى البؤري الأول. لذلك ، سوف يزداد حجم الشبكة عند زيادة التكبير. تسمح هذه الميزة بالاستمرار في استخدام نظام قياس الميل الموجود في الشبكة ، بغض النظر عن إعداد الطاقة. تقيد شبكيات المستوى البؤري الثاني إجراء القياسات في وقت ما بقوة معينة ، حيث تظل الشبكة الأمامية هي الحجم نفسه ولن تمثل مستويات تكبير مختلفة.




العلامات الساخنة: النخبة التكتيكية DMRII Riflescopes ، الشركات المصنعة ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، مصنع ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، العلامات التجارية ، الصين ، رخيصة ، خصم ، سعر منخفض ، خصم شراء ، سعر ، جودة ، متين ، سهل الصيانة ، ضمان Ironclad مدى الحياة

علامة المنتج

الفئة ذات الصلة

???? ????

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes

Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes

We devoted ourselves to Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 many year, covering whole USA and the Europe market, and expect to be become your long term partner in China on such Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50. Promise that easy installation, we leave all accessories well for you already.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

Project:Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50

Models:ET36215G, ET36215GI, ET36215H

Reticle:Multiple options, etched glass

Size:3.5-21x50


We devoted ourselves to Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 many year, covering whole USA and the Europe market, and expect to be become your long term partner in China on such Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50. Promise that easy installation, we leave all accessories well for you already.



About Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 Product Description

The compact Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 measures just over 13 inches and provides long-range precision without sacrificing short-range capability. Features a black finish and the G3, G3-i and Horus Vision H59 reticles.

Exclusive EXO Barrier Protection - Bushnell’s newest and best protective lens coating molecularly bonds to the glass, repelling water, oil, dust, debris and preventing scratches.

IPX7 Waterproof construction - O-ring sealed optics stay dry inside, when immersed in three feet of water for up to 30 minutes.

Throwhammer™ Throw Lever - Allows for quick magnification changes with a simple flick of a finger.


Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes


Specification of Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50


MODEL #

MAGNIFICATION & OBJ. DIAM.

RETICLE

FOCAL PLANE

TRAVEL PER REVO

EYE RELIEF

FIELD OF VIEW (FT @ 100 YDS)

WEIGHT (OZ.)

LENGTH

ET36215G, ET36215GI, ET36215H

3.5-21X50MM

MULTIPLE OPTIONS, ETCHED GLASS

FIRST

10 MIL

4.0IN / 101.6MM

25FT @ 3.5X TO 5FT @21X

34.0OZ / 964G

13.2IN / 335.3MM


Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 FAST FOCUS EYEPIECE

The fast-focus eyepiece dial (A) is found on the ocular end of the Bushnell Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50. Use this adjustment to obtain a reticle image that appears sharp to your eyes. If adjustment is needed, look at a distant object for several seconds without using your scope. Then, shift your vision quickly, looking through the scope at a plain background. Turn the fast-focus eyepiece dial clockwise or counterclockwise until the reticle pattern is sharp and clear. The eyepiece has a large adjustment range and should be used in conjunction with the side focus (parallax) adjustment to obtain maximum resolution when viewing targets at long ranges.

Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes


Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 POWER CHANGE RING

Changing the magnification of the Bushnell Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 can be easily accomplished by grasping the new throw hammer lever (B), which is integrated into the power change ring. The throw lever is factory installed, but can be removed by loosening set screws on either side of the hammer’s base using the provided allen keys. Use the lever to rotate the power change ring clockwise for higher magnifications, counterclockwise for lower magnifications. The magnification setting can be identified by noting the number that is in front of the stationary dot on the scope tube.


Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 SIDE FOCUS

The Side Focus adjustment (C) corrects Parallax error. Parallax error is experienced when the intended target and the reticle are not on the same focal plane. The side focus adjustment relocates an optical element within the scope, manipulating the incoming image to appear on the same focal plane as the reticle within the Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50, thus eliminating parallax error. Parallax error results in inconsistencies A B C 6 regarding point of impact. This can be best experienced by looking at a 100 yard target with the side focus set to 500 yards. While slightly moving your head left and right, or up and down, you will notice movement at the location where the crosshairs intersect. However, if you change your side focus adjustment to 100 yards while looking at the 100 yard target, the intersection of the crosshairs will not move. Please note the distance markings on the dial are intended as reference points only. Exact side focus adjustments may needed after making adjustments to the eyepiece in order to achieve a high resolution, parallax free image.

Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes


Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 WINDAGE TURRET

Your Bushnell Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 features a T-Lok™ (locking) windage turret, which provide audible and visual adjustment references. When the turret is lifted into the upward position it can be rotated in right or left directions to make appropriate adjustments. Each turn of the turret provides an audible “click” which coincides with a movement of the visible reference point on the turret knob. Additionally, clicks can be felt by your fingers as the turret knob moves. Each “click” represents .1 mil. After adjustments are made, the turret can be pushed back into the downward position to prevent movement, or left elevated and ready for further adjustments if preferred. After pulling it up to allow adjustment, rotate the windage dial (D) counterclockwise to move the reticle plane right, or clockwise to move it left. Bushnell HDMR II and DMR II riflescopes provide 10 mils of adjustment per complete revolution of the turret. After adjustments have been made, you can reset the turret to zero by following the steps below: D 7 1. Ensure the turret is in the lock position. 2. Use a coin or flathead screwdriver to remove the turret screw found on top of the turret knob, being careful not to displace the o-ring found under the turret knob. 3. Remove the turret knob and return it to the turret, with the “zero” mark on the knob lining up with the vertical index line on the turret. 4. Return turret screw to top of knob and tighten down, making sure the turret knob is in the locked position so the turret knob does not turn while tightening the screw.

Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes

Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 FIRST FOCAL PLANE RETICLE

The Bushnell Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes - 3.5-21x50 covered by this manual have their reticles located in the first focal plane. Therefore, the reticle will increase in size when the magnification is increased. This feature allows the continued use of the mil measurement system contained in the reticle, regardless of the power setting. Second focal plane reticles restrict the user to making measurements at a specific power, as the reticle remains the same size and will not account for different magnification levels.




Hot Tags: Elite Tactical DMRII Riflescopes, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Buy Discount, Price, Quality, Durable, Easy-maintainable, Lifetime Ironclad Warranty

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.