النخبة التكتيكية LRTS Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية LRTS Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية LRTS Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية LRTS Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية LRTS Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية LRTS Riflescopes

النخبة التكتيكية LRTS Riflescopes

لقد كرسنا أنفسنا لـ Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44 سنوات عديدة ، تغطي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بأكملها وسوق أوروبا ، ونتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين في مثل Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44. وعدك بالتثبيت السهل ، نترك جميع الملحقات جيدة لك بالفعل.

???? ????

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

مشروع:EliteTactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44

عارضات ازياء:ET45184GA ، ET45184GI

شبكاني:خيارات متعددة ، زجاج محفور

بحجم:4.5-18x44


أحببنا أنفسنا لEliteTactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44سنوات عديدة ، تغطي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بأكملها وسوق أوروبا ، ونتوقع أن تصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين على هذا النحوEliteTactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44. وعد بأن التثبيت السهل ، نترك جميع الملحقات بشكل جيد لك بالفعل.


حولالنخبة التكتيكية LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44:

يمتد نطاق التكبير إلى 18x ، مما يجعله نطاقًا مثاليًا بعيد المدى لتطبيقات الدقة. يتميز بشبكة G3 مضاءة في نموذج أسود غير لامع ، ويتميز التقاطع الأفقي بعلامات في كل 0.5 ميل من المركز. التقاطع العمودي له علامات تصنيف في كل 0.5 ميل من المركز. علامات ممتدة أسفل مساعدة علامة 2-MIL في تعليق الرياح.

RainGuardHD - طلاء مقاوم للماء وطرد دائم حاصل على براءة اختراع يقاوم الرطوبة من المطر والثلج والصقيع والتكثيف لرؤية واضحة ، حتى في الطقس العاصف.

ArgonPurged Proofing Proofing - تظل البصريات المملوءة بالأرجون مستقرة بغض النظر عن درجة الحرارة المحيطة للحماية النهائية من الضباب.

IPX7 مقاوم للماء - بصريات مغلقة بحلقة O تبقى جافة بالداخل ، عندما تغمرها ثلاثة أقدام من الماء لمدة تصل إلى 30 دقيقة.


مواصفاتEliteTactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44

POCJECT

تكبير X OBJ. عدسة

شبكاني

طائرة الوصل

السفر لكل REVO

إغاثة العين

مجال الرؤية (FT @ 100 YDS)

الوزن (اوز).

الطول

النخبة التكتيكية LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44

4.5-18X44MM

خيارات متعددة ، زجاج محفور

أول

10 ميل

4.0IN / 101.6 مم

24FT @ 4.5X إلى 6FT @ 18X

28 أوقية / 793 ج

14.3IN / 363.2 مم



حولEliteTactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44

نطاق YourLong التكتيكي هو جزء من الجديدEliteTactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44من Bushnell. إنه غرض بنيت البصريات المصممة خصيصا مع مدخلات من الخبراء لتلبية حاجة الرماة الذين يتطلبون الأداء الأمثل في نطاقات قصوى. LRTS أيضا يتميز G3 أو G3-i الجديد (المضاء) شبكاني الطائرة البؤرية الأولى ، مصممة خصيصا للسماح للرماة نطاق الأهداف ثم الانتظار و مواجهة تأثيرات الرياح في أي محيط تكبير. النطاق منخفض الملف الشخصي ، برج الارتفاع نمط التكتيكي. بمجرد أن يتم تحديد الصفر ، فإن يمكن إرجاع مفتاح الارتفاع بدقة إلى الصفر بعد "الطلب" عن طريق الإعداد Bushnell ™ RevLimiter الجديد "آلية التوقف صفر". النخبة التكتيكية طويلة المدى يحتوي سكوب على عدسات متعددة المغلفة بالكامل مع 95٪ من نقل الضوء للحصول على أفضل النتائج الوضوح ، وطلاء Bushnell المملوك ل RainGuard HD الذي يجعل الماء و يتصاعد الضباب ويتدحرج حتى يمكن رؤية الأهداف حتى في أسوأ الظروف عندما تكون النطاقات الأخرى غير قابلة للاستخدام.

Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes


EliteTactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44الرفع و الريح الأبراج

أبراج BushnellEliteTactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44تتميز بكل من المراجع المسموعة والمرئية. يوفر كل دور في البرج صوتًا مسموعًا "نقرة" تتزامن مع حركة النقطة المرجعية المرئية على مقبض البرج. كل "نقرة" تمثل 0.1 مليون. ستؤدي ثورة واحدة كاملة من الارتفاع أو التحكم في الرياح إلى تحريك نقطة الارتطام بمقدار 10 مل عند أي مسافة. قم بتدوير مقبض برج رفع الذراع عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحريك طائرة الشبكة لأعلى ، أو باتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحريكها لأسفل. قم بتدوير قرص اللفافة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحريك الطائرة إلى اليسار ، أو عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحريكها يمينًا.


النخبة التكتيكية LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44إعادة تعيين برج ELEVATION

بعد التصفير الخاص بكEliteTactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44، يمكنك إعادة تعيين برج الارتفاع إلى صفر باتباع الخطوات التالية:

1) استخدم عملة معدنية أو مفك مسطح الرأس أو حافة خرطوشة لإزالة برغي البرج الموجود أعلى مقبض البرج ، مع الحرص على عدم إزاحة الحلقة o الموجودة تحت مقبض البرج (A).

2) قم بإزالة مقبض البرج وإعادته إلى البرج مع وضع علامة "صفر" على بطانة المقبض مع خط المؤشر العمودي على البرج (B).

3) أعد المسمار برج إلى أعلى المقبض وشد إلى أسفل مع التأكد من أن مقبض البرج في وضع مغلق بحيث لا يدور مقبض البرج أثناء إحكام ربط المسمار.

Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes

العلامات الساخنة: النخبة التكتيكية LRTS Riflescopes والمصنعين والموردين وبائعي الجملة والشراء والمصنع والمخزون ، ومعظم العلامات التجارية ، والصين ، ورخيصة ، الخصم ، السعر المنخفض ، وشراء الخصم ، والسعر ، والجودة ، ودائم ، وسهلة الصيانة ، وضمان Ironclad مدى الحياة

علامة المنتج

الفئة ذات الصلة

???? ????

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes

Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes

We devoted ourselves to Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44 many years, covering whole USA and the Europe market, and expect to be become your long term partner in China on such Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44. Promise that easy installation, we leave all accessories well for you already.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

Project:Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44

Models:ET45184GA, ET45184GI

Reticle:Multiple options, etched glass

Size:4.5-18x44


We devoted ourselves to Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44 many years, covering whole USA and the Europe market, and expect to be become your long term partner in China on such Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44. Promise that easy installation, we leave all accessories well for you already.


About Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44

The magnification range extends to 18x, making it an ideal long-range scope for precision applications. Features G3 reticle illuminated in matte black model. The horizontal crosshair features hashmarks at every .5 MIL from center. The vertical crosshair has hashmarks at every .5 MIL from center. Extended hashmarks below the 2-MIL mark aid in windage holds.

RainGuard HD - Patented, permanent water-repellent coating resists moisture from rain, snow, sleet and condensation for clear viewing, even in inclement weather.

Argon Purged Fog-Proofing - Argon-filled optics remain stable regardless of ambient temperature for the ultimate fog-proof protection.

IPX7 Waterproof construction - O-ring sealed optics stay dry inside, when immersed in three feet of water for up to 30 minutes.


Specification of Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44

POCJECT

MAGNIFICATION X OBJ. LENS

RETICLE

FOCAL PLANE

TRAVEL PER REVO

EYE RELIEF

FIELD OF VIEW (FT @ 100 YDS)

WEIGHT (OZ.)

LENGTH

Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44

4.5-18X44MM

MULTIPLE OPTIONS, ETCHED GLASS

FIRST

10 MIL

4.0IN / 101.6MM

24FT @ 4.5X TO 6FT @ 18X

28OZ / 793G

14.3IN / 363.2MM



ABOUT Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44

Your Long Range Tactical Scope is part of the new Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44 from Bushnell. It is a purpose built optic specially designed with input from the experts to meet the need of shooters who require optimum performance at extreme ranges. The LRTS also features the new G3 or G3-i (illuminated) First Focal Plane reticle, specifically designed to allow shooters to range targets then holdover and counter the effects of wind at any magnification setting. The scope has a low profile, tactical style elevation turret. Once a zero is established, the elevation knob can be precisely returned to zero after “dialing up” by setting Bushnell’s new RevLimiter™ Zero Stop mechanism. The Elite Long Range Tactical Scope has fully multi-coated lenses with 95% light transmission for optimum clarity, and Bushnell’s proprietary RainGuard HD coating which makes water and fog bead up and roll off so targets can be seen even in the worst conditions when other scopes are unusable.

Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes


Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44 ELEVATION AND WINDAGE TURRETS

The turrets of the Bushnell Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44 feature both audible and visual references. Each turn of the turret provides an audible “click” which coincides with a movement of the visible reference point on the turret knob. Additionally, clicks can be felt by your fingers as the turret knob moves. Each “click” represents 0.1 mil. One full revolution of the elevation or windage control will move the point of impact 10 mils at any distance. Rotate the elevation turret knob counterclockwise to move the reticle plane up, or clockwise to move it down. Rotate the windage dial clockwise to move the reticle plane left, or counterclockwise to move it right.


Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44RESETTING THE ELEVATION TURRET

After zeroing your Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes - 4.5-18x44, you can reset the elevation turret to zero by following these steps:

1) Use a coin, flathead screwdriver or cartridge rim to remove the turret screw found on top of the turret knob, being careful not to displace the o-ring found under the turret knob (A).

2) Remove the turret knob and return it to the turret with the “zero” mark on the knob lining up with the vertical index line on the turret (B).

3) Return turret screw to top of knob and tighten down making sure the turret knob is in the locked position so the turret knob does not turn while tightening the screw.

Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes

Hot Tags: Elite Tactical LRTS Riflescopes, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Buy Discount, Price, Quality, Durable, Easy-maintainable, Lifetime Ironclad Warranty

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.