النخبة التكتيكية SMRS II Pro Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية SMRS II Pro Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية SMRS II Pro Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية SMRS II Pro Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية SMRS II Pro Riflescopes
  • Air Proالنخبة التكتيكية SMRS II Pro Riflescopes

النخبة التكتيكية SMRS II Pro Riflescopes

لقد كرسنا أنفسنا لـ Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24 سنوات عديدة ، تغطي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بأكملها وسوق أوروبا ، ونتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين في مثل Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24 . وعدك بالتثبيت السهل ، نترك جميع الملحقات جيدة لك بالفعل.

???? ????

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

مشروع:النخبة التكتيكية SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5 × 24

عارضات ازياء:ET71624P

شبكاني:اغلق الارباع تعويض السقوط البالستي (SFP)

بحجم:1-6.5 × 24


أحببنا أنفسنا لEliteTactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5 × 24سنوات عديدة ، تغطي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بأكملها وسوق أوروبا ، ونتوقع أن تصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين في هذا الصددEliteTactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5 × 24. وعد بأن التثبيت السهل ، نترك جميع الملحقات بشكل جيد لك بالفعل.


حولEliteTactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5 × 24وصف المنتج

الEliteTactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5 × 24تم تصميمه لتلبية طلبات أكثر المستخدمين صعوبة في المنافسة أو في الميدان. سوف تلتقط الهدف بسرعة مع الشبكة البؤرية الثانية المضيئة CQ BDC. ستحمي أغطية البرج غير المحصنة أبراجك من أقسى البيئات وتفريغ البراميل. الانتقال من 1x إلى 6.5x بسهولة وسرعة مع مطرقة النخبة التكتيكية. إن إبراز الزجاج متعدد الطبقات بالكامل هو حاجز EXO الحصري لمنحك ميزة إضافية على مرشح المنافسة ما تطرحه البيئة عليك. الشراء بثقة - إنها EliteTactical مع ضماننا الكامل القابل للتحويل مدى الحياة.

حصرياً EXO Barrier Protection - أحدث وأحدث عدسات واقية من Bushnell تعمل على ربط الجزيئات بالزجاج ، وصد الماء والزيت والغبار والحطام ومنع الخدوش.

Throwhammerâ € ¢ Throw Lever - يسمح بتغييرات تكبير سريعة بنقرة بسيطة من المقلاع.

ArgonPurged Proofing Proofing - تظل البصريات المملوءة بالأرجون مستقرة بغض النظر عن درجة الحرارة المحيطة للحماية النهائية من الضباب.

مضيئة شبكية التعويضات قطرة المقذوفة (CQ BDC) شبكاني.

الأبراج المغطاة


Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes


مواصفاتEliteTactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5 × 24


المشاريع


تكبير X OBJ. عدسة

شبكاني

طائرة الوصل

السفر لكل REVO

إغاثة العين

مجال الرؤية (FT @ 100 YDS)

الوزن (اوز).

الطول

النخبة التكتيكية SMRS II PRO RIFLESCOPES - 1-6.5X24


1-6.5 × 24 مم

تعويضات إغلاق المسامير الباليستية (SFP)

ثانيا

10 ميل

4.0IN / 101.6 مم

107FT @ 1X إلى 17FT @ 6.5X

18 أوقية / 510 جرام

10.2 بوصة / 259.1 ملم


رؤية وتحميل أكثرEliteTactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5 × 24

التسديد هو إجراء أولي لتحقيق المحاذاة المناسبة للمنظور مع تجويف البندقية. من الأفضل القيام بذلك باستخدام Bushnell Bore Sighter. إذا لم يكن aboresighter متاحًا ، فيمكن القيام به على النحو التالي: قم بإزالة المزلاج والبصر من خلال ماسورة البندقية عند هدف 100 ياردة. ثم قم بالمرور من خلال النطاق وأدخل المرمى إلى نفس النقطة على الهدف باستخدام الأبراج أو تعديلات الرياح. أعد المزلاج واستعد لإسقاط النطاق عند هدف 100 يارد. ستكون خطوتك التالية هي صفر النطاق باستخدام جولات مباشرة. أطلق Fireyour اللقطة الأولى ولاحظ مكان التأثير. يمكنك استخدام تعديلات الارتفاع والرياح لتغيير نقطة التأثير وفقًا لذلك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت اللقطة الأولى الخاصة بك قد وصلت إلى ارتفاع 1 مل و 1 ميل إلى اليسار ، اضبط قرص الارتفاع الخاص بك لأسفل 1 مل وقرص الريح بفارق ميل واحد إلى اليمين. اضبط دائمًا الاتجاه المعاكس من نقطة تأثيرك. أثناء إطلاقك لقطتك الثانية ، يجب أن ترى نقطة التأثير أقرب إلى الهدف المقصود. قد يلزم إطلاق جولات متعددة قبل تحقيق نتائج متسقة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام thereticle في نطاقك للمساعدة في فك رموز التعديلات الصحيحة. نموذج فوركس ، افترض أنك وجدت في البداية أن نقطة التأثير الفعلية هي ضرب 4 ميلز لأسفل وبقية 3 ميل. لذلك ، يمكنك تعديل طلب الارتفاع بزاوية 4 Mils لأعلى / لفافات الهواء 3 Mils لليمين. طريقة أخرى لتحقيق ذلك هي إعادة السلاح إلى نقطة التصويب الأصلية على الهدف. تأكد من أنها في مكانها الصحيح. أثناء تثبيت السلاح ، اضبط مقبض الارتفاع حتى يتقاطع الشعر الأفقي المتقاطع مع فتحة الرصاصة التي أحدثتها اللقطة الأولى. ثم اضبط مقبض الرياح حتى يتقاطع الشعر العمودي مع ثقب الرصاصة الأصلي. الEliteTactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5 × 24يجب الآن أن تكون متوازنة بشكل وثيق مع تجويف السلاح. من المستحسن إطلاق طلقات إضافية ، حيث قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى بعض التعديلات الدقيقة للتأكد من أن السلاح الناري صفر تماما.


مصاعد الرياح و T-LOK ¢النخبة التكتيكية SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5 × 24)

YourBushnellEliteTactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5 × 24يتميز بأبراج (قفل) T-Lok التي توفر مراجع مسموعة ومرئية. عندما يرفع برج (مرتفع) إلى الموضع الصاعد ، يمكن تدويره في أي اتجاه لإجراء التعديلات المناسبة.

كل يوفر دوران البرج مسموعًا "نقرة" تتزامن مع حركة من النقطة المرجعية المرئية على مقبض البرج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون النقرات شعرت بأصابعك أثناء تحريك مقبض البرج. كل "نقرة" تمثل .1 مليون. بعد إجراء التعديلات ، يمكن دفع البرج إلى الأسفل موقف لمنع الحركة ، أو تركها مرتفعة وجاهزة للمزيد تعديلات إذا كانت مفضلة.

مع سحب الأبراج للأعلى تمامًا ، قم بتدوير برج ارتفاع الارتفاع بعكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحريك طائرة شبكية لأعلى ، أو باتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحريكها لأسفل. يوفر منظار بندقية Bushnell التكتيكي الخاص بك 8 ملايين من التعديل لكل ثورة كاملة للبرج.

بعد إجراء التعديلات ، يمكنك إعادة تعيين البرج إلى الصفر باتباع الخطوات أدناه (انظر الصور ، الصفحة التالية):

• الخطوة 1: تأكد من أن البرج في وضع القفل.

• الخطوة 2: استخدم مفك براغي بقطع النقود المعدنية أو مسطح الرأس لإزالة المسمار البرجي الموجود فوق مقبض البرج ، مع الحرص على عدم إزاحة الحلقة التي تم العثور عليها من مقبض البرج.

• الخطوة 3: قم بإزالة مقبض البرج وإعادته إلى البرج ، مع وضع علامة "صفر" على المقبض مع خط المؤشر العمودي على البرج.

• الخطوة 4: أعد برغي البرج إلى أعلى المقبض وقم بإحكامه ، مع التأكد من أن مقبض البرج في وضع القفل حتى لا يتحول مقبض البرج أو يتحول أثناء إحكام ربط المسمار. تجنب الإرهاق.

Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes





العلامات الساخنة: النخبة التكتيكية SMRS II Pro Riflescopes والمصنعين والموردين وبائعي الجملة والشراء والمصنع والمخزون والماركات والعلامات التجارية والصين ورخيصة والخصم والسعر المنخفض وخصم الشراء والسعر والجودة والمتانة وسهولة الصيانة وضمان مدى الحياة.

علامة المنتج

الفئة ذات الصلة

???? ????

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes
  • Air ProElite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes

Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes

We devoted ourselves to Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24 many year, covering whole USA and the Europe market, and expect to be become your long term partner in China on such Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24. Promise that easy installation, we leave all accessories well for you already.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

Project:Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24

Models:ET71624P

Reticle: Close Quarters Ballistic Drop Compensation (SFP)

Size:1-6.5x24


We devoted ourselves to Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24 many year, covering whole USA and the Europe market, and expect to be become your long term partner in China on such Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24. Promise that easy installation, we leave all accessories well for you already.


About Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24 Product Description

The Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24 is built to meet the demands of the toughest users in competition or in the field. You'll pick up the target fast with the illuminated 2nd focal plane CQ BDC reticle. The unobtrusive turret caps will protect your turrets from the harshest of environments and dump barrels. Transition from 1x to 6.5x with ease and speed with the Elite Tactical Throwhammer. Topping off the fully multicoated glass is our exclusive EXO Barrier to give you an extra edge on the competition no matter what the environment throws at you. Buy with confidence - It's an Elite Tactical with our transferable, full lifetime warranty. 

Exclusive EXO Barrier Protection - Bushnell’s newest and best protective lens coating molecularly bonds to the glass, repelling water, oil, dust, debris and preventing scratches.

Throwhammer™ Throw Lever - Allows for quick magnification changes with a simple flick of a finger.

Argon Purged Fog-Proofing - Argon-filled optics remain stable regardless of ambient temperature for the ultimate fog-proof protection.

Illuminated Close Quarters Ballistic Drop Compensation (CQ BDC) reticle.

Capped turrets


Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes


Specification of Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24


PROJECTS


MAGNIFICATION X OBJ. LENS

RETICLE

FOCAL PLANE

TRAVEL PER REVO

EYE RELIEF

FIELD OF VIEW (FT @ 100 YDS)

WEIGHT (OZ.)

LENGTH

ELITE TACTICAL SMRS II PRO RIFLESCOPES - 1-6.5X24


1-6.5X24MM

CLOSE QUARTERS BALLISTIC DROP COMPENSATION (SFP)

SECOND

10 MIL

4.0IN / 101.6MM

107FT @ 1X TO 17FT @ 6.5X

18OZ / 510G

10.2IN / 259.1MM


BORE SIGHTING AND ZEROING Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24

Bore sighting is a preliminary procedure to achieve proper alignment of the scope with the rifle bore. It is best done using a Bushnell Bore Sighter. If a boresighter is not available, it can be done as follows: Remove the bolt and sight through the gun barrel at a 100 yard target. Then sight through the scope and bring the crosshairs to the same point on the target using the turrets or windage adjustments. Return the bolt and prepare to shoot down range at the 100 yard target. Your next step will be to zero the scope using live rounds. Fire your first shot and note the location of impact. You can use the elevation and windage adjustments to change the point of impact accordingly. For example, if your first shot went 1 mil high and 1 mil left, adjust your elevation dial down 1 mil and your windage dial 1 mil right. Always adjust in the opposite direction from your point of impact. As you fire your second shot, you should see the point of impact hit closer to your intended target. Multiple rounds may need to be fired before achieving consistent results. You may also use the reticle within your scope to help decipher the correct adjustments. For example, suppose that you initially find that the actual point of impact is hitting 4 Mils down and 3 Mils left. You would therefore adjust the elevation dial 4 Mils up/windage dial 3 Mils right. Another way to accomplish this is to return the weapon to the original aiming point on the target. Ensure that it is securely held in place. While holding the weapon steady, adjust the elevation knob until the horizontal cross hair intersects the bullet hole made by the first shot. Then adjust the windage knob until the vertical cross hair intersects the original bullet hole. The Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24 should now be closely aligned with the bore of the weapon. It is advisable to fire additional shots as some fine adjustments may be required to insure that the firearm is perfectly zeroed.


ELEVATION AND WINDAGE T-LOK™ TURRETS (Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24)

Your Bushnell Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes - 1-6.5x24 features T-Lok™ (locking) turrets, which provide audible and visual references. When a turret is lifted (elevated) into the upward position it can be rotated in either direction to make appropriate adjustments.

Each turn of the turret provides an audible “click” which coincides with a movement of the visible reference point on the turret knob. Additionally, clicks can be felt by your fingers as the turret knob moves. Each “click” represents .1 mil. After adjustments are made, the turret can be pushed back into the downward position to prevent movement, or left elevated and ready for further adjustments if preferred.

With the turrets pulled fully upward, rotate the elevation turret knob counterclockwise to move the reticle plane up, or clockwise to move it down. Rotate the windage dial counterclockwise to move the reticle plane right, or clockwise to move it left. Your Bushnell tactical riflescope provides 8 mils of adjustment per complete revolution of the turret.

After adjustments have been made, you can reset the turret to zero by following the steps below (see photos, next page):

• Step 1: Ensure the turret is in the locked position.

• Step 2: Use a coin or flathead screwdriver to remove the turret screw found on top of the turret knob, being careful not to displace the o-ring found under the turret knob.

• Step 3: Remove the turret knob and return it to the turret, with the “zero” mark on the knob lining up with the vertical index line on the turret.

• Step 4: Return turret screw to top of knob and tighten down, making sure the turret knob is in the locked position so the turret knob does not turn or shift position while tightening the screw. Avoid overtightening.

Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes





Hot Tags: Elite Tactical SMRS II Pro Riflescopes, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Buy Discount, Price, Quality, Durable, Easy-maintainable, Lifetime Ironclad Warranty

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.