Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44
  • Air ProNitro Riflescopes-3-12x44
  • Air ProNitro Riflescopes-3-12x44
  • Air ProNitro Riflescopes-3-12x44

Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44

لقد كرسنا أنفسنا للهاتف الرقائقي يغطي Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44 لسنوات عديدة ، يغطي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بأكملها وسوق أوروبا ، ونتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين على Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44. وعدك بالتثبيت السهل ، نترك جميع الملحقات جيدة لك بالفعل.

???? ????

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

مشروع:Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44

عارضات ازياء:RN3124BF1 ، RN3124BF2 ، RN3124BS1 ، RN3124BS3 ، RN3124GS1

شبكاني:خيارات متعددة ، زجاج محفور

بحجم:3-12x44


كرسنا أنفسنا للهاتف الرقائقي يغطي Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44 سنوات عديدة ، يغطي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا بأكملها السوق ، ونتوقع أن تصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين على مثل Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44. وعد أن التثبيت السهل ، نترك جميع الملحقات جيد لك بالفعل.


وصف المنتج من Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44

نطاق متعدد الاستخدامات للصياد متوسط ​​المدى ، مع نطاق تكبير 4x وهدف كبير 44 مم ، مما يوفر صورًا مشرقة.

حصريًا EXO Barrier Protectio -Bushnell - أحدث وأفضل طلاء للعدسات الواقية يربط الجزيئات بالزجاج ، ويصد الماء والزيت والغبار والحطام ويمنع الخدوش.

IPX7 مقاوم للماء - حلقة - O البصريات المختومة تبقى جافة بالداخل ، عندما تنغمس في ثلاثة أقدام من الماء لمدة تصل إلى 30 دقيقة.

طلاء نطاق عريض للغاية - طلاء مضاد للانعكاس يطبق على كل من العدسات والمنشورات ، من أجل نقل الضوء الأفضل.




مواصفات Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44

شبكاني

تكبير X OBJ. عدسة

إغاثة العين

الطول

وزن

قطر الأنبوب

خيارات متعددة ، زجاج محفور

3-12X44MM

3.9IN / 99.1 مم

13.7IN / 347.9 مم

24.2 أوقية / 686 جرام

30 مم


تعديل المنظر / التركيز الجانبي

يقوم مفتاح Parallax Knob أو ضبط التركيز الجانبي بتصحيح خطأ Parallax. يحدث خطأ المنظر عندما لا يكون الهدف المقصود والشبكة على نفس المستوى البؤري. يعيد ضبط التركيز الجانبي تحديد عنصر بصري داخل النطاق ، والتلاعب بالصور الواردة التي تظهر على نفس المستوى البؤري للشبكة داخل نطاق البندقية ، وبالتالي إنهاء خطأ المنظر. ينتج عن خطأ المنظر تناقضات فيما يتعلق بنقطة التأثير. يمكن تجربة ذلك بشكل أفضل من خلال النظر إلى 100 ياردة مع التركيز الجانبي على 500 ياردة. أثناء تحريك رأسك قليلاً لليسار واليمين ، أو لأعلى ولأسفل ، ستلاحظ حركة في الموقع الذي يتقاطع فيه الكروس. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بتغيير تعديل التركيز الجانبي الخاص بك إلى 100 ياردة أثناء النظر إلى هدف 100 ياردة ، فلن يتحرك تقاطع شعيرات التقاطع. يرجى ملاحظة أن علامات المسافة على الاتصال الهاتفي هي نقاط مرجعية فقط. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى تعديلات التركيز البؤري الجانبية الدقيقة بعد إجراء تعديلات على العدسة من أجل الحصول على صورة عالية الدقة وخالية من المتوازيات.


إرفاق جبل وسلاسل ونطاق البندقية الخاصة بك

في تركيب نطاقك ، نوصي بذلك لا تأخذ طرقًا قصيرة لأنها قد تؤدي إلى تلف أي من التركيبات النظام أو إلى النطاق. سيكون لكل نظام تركيب تعليماته الخاصة به اتبع ، ومن الأفضل قراءة التعليمات أولاً للتأكد من أنك تفهم لهم ولديهم الأدوات اللازمة في متناول اليد.

نوصي كذلك بأن تخطط للذهاب من خلال إجراء التثبيت مرتين. في المرة الأولى ، للتأكد من كل شيء تتناسب معًا وتعمل بشكل صحيح. في الجولة الأولى ، يرجى الاحتفاظ بـ مع مراعاة ما يلي:

• قبل توصيل القاعدة ، قم بتنظيف فتحات التثبيت في جهاز الاستقبال ومسامير ربط المسامير باستخدام الأسيتون أو أي مذيب جيد لتحريرها من الزيت أو الشحم.

• إذا أوصت الشركة المصنعة للتركيب باستخدام مادة لاصقة بالخيط ، فلا تستخدمها في تجربة التركيب الأولى. لقد تم تثبيت Onceadhesive ، فمن الصعب فكها إذا كان أي شيء يحتاج إلى تصحيح. • تأكد من عدم بروز مسامير التثبيت في جهاز الاستقبال أو البرميل.

• عند استخدام حوامل تتوافق ، لا تستخدم النطاق كرافعة عند تثبيت النطاق. قد تؤدي مقاومة المقاومة الأولية إلى تلف النطاق ، ولا يغطيها الضمان. نوصي باستخدام وتد خشبي أو اسطوانة معدنية 1 seat مقعدا لتعليق الحلقات.

• تأكد من أن موضع النطاق لا يتداخل مع عمل الإجراء.

• تأكد من وجود ما لا يقل عن 1/8 من الخلوص بين حواف الحلقات وأي أسطح بارزة مثل إسكان البرج (السرج) ، وحلقة اختيار الطاقة ، وتوهج الجرس الهدف. تأكد أيضًا من وجود خلوص على الأقل 1/8 â € بين الجرس الهدف والبرميل.

• يجب اختبار موضع النطاق للحصول على راحة العين المناسبة. يجب ترك حلقات النطاق فضفاضة بما يكفي بحيث ينزلق المنظار بسهولة. يجب ضبط نطاقات الطاقة المتغيرة على أعلى تضخم عند تنفيذ هذا الإجراء. قم بتثبيت البندقية وانظر من خلال النطاق في وضع التصوير الطبيعي.

• اختبر موضع بندقية propercheek عدة مرات للتأكد من وضع نطاقك بشكل صحيح.

â € satisfied عندما تكون راضيًا عن كل شيء isokay ، فقم بالانتقال وابدأ مرة أخرى. هذه المرة ، قم بتثبيت جميع المسامير بإحكام.


التعليمات

هل تحتاج إلى إرسال نطاقك إلينا؟

قبل إعادة نطاقك للخدمة ، يجب عليك التحقق من النقاط التالية للتأكد من أن المشكلة تكمن في المنظار:

• تحقق من نظام التركيب وحلقات الرخوة أو الانحراف.

• تحقق للتأكد من البرميل والعمل يتم ملؤها بشكل صحيح وجميع مسامير جهاز الاستقبال محكم.

• تحقق للتأكد من أن نظام التثبيت يسمح بالخلوص الكافي بين الجرس الموضوعي والبرميل.

• تحقق للتأكد من أنك تستخدم ذخيرة من نفس النوع والوزن استخدمتها في الرؤية.

العلامات الساخنة: Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44 ، الشركات المصنعة ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، مصنع ، في المخزون ، السائبة ، العلامات التجارية ، الصين ، رخيصة ، خصم ، سعر منخفض ، خصم شراء ، سعر ، جودة ، متين ، سهل الصيانة ، ضمان Ironclad مدى الحياة

علامة المنتج

الفئة ذات الصلة

???? ????

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44
  • Air ProNitro Riflescopes-3-12x44
  • Air ProNitro Riflescopes-3-12x44
  • Air ProNitro Riflescopes-3-12x44

Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44

We devoted ourselves to laminated phone covers Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44 many years, covering whole USA and the Europe market, and expect to be become your long term partner in China on such Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44. Promise that easy installation, we leave all accessories well for you already.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

Project:Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44

Models: RN3124BF1, RN3124BF2, RN3124BS1, RN3124BS3, RN3124GS1

Reticle: Multiple options, etched glass

Size:3-12x44


We devoted ourselves to laminated phone covers Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44 many years, covering whole USA and the Europe market, and expect to be become your long term partner in China on such Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44. Promise that easy installation, we leave all accessories well for you already.


Product Description of Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44

A versatile scope for mid-range hunter, with a 4x magnification range and large 44mm objective, which delivers bright images.

Exclusive EXO Barrier Protectio - Bushnell’s newest and best protective lens coating molecularly bonds to the glass, repelling water, oil, dust, debris and preventing scratches.

IPX7 Waterproof construction - O-ring sealed optics stay dry inside, when immersed in three feet of water for up to 30 minutes.

Ultra-wide Band Coating - Anti-reflection coating applied to both lenses and prisms, for the best possible light transmission.




Specification of Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44

RETICLE

MAGNIFICATION X OBJ. LENS

EYE RELIEF

LENGTH

WEIGHT

TUBE DIAMETER

MULTIPLE OPTIONS, ETCHED GLASS

3-12X44MM

3.9IN / 99.1MM

13.7IN / 347.9MM

24.2OZ / 686G

30MM


PARALLAX ADJUSTMENT / SIDE FOCUS

The Parallax Knob or Side Focus adjustment corrects Parallax error. Parallax error is experienced when the intended target and the reticle are not on the same focal plane. The side focus adjustment relocates an optical element within the scope, manipulating the incoming image to appear on the same focal plane as the reticle within the riflescope, thus eliminating parallax error. Parallax error results in inconsistencies regarding point of impact. This can be best experienced by looking at a 100 yard target with the side focus set to 500 yards. While slightly moving your head left and right, or up and down, you will notice movement at the location where the crosshairs intersect. However, if you change your side focus adjustment to 100 yards while looking at the 100 yard target, the intersection of the crosshairs will not move. Please note the distance markings on the dial are intended as reference points only. Exact side focus adjustments may needed after making adjustments to the eyepiece in order to achieve a high resolution, parallax free image.


ATTACHING A MOUNT, RINGS AND SCOPE TO YOUR RIFLE

In mounting your scope, we recommend that you DO NOT take short cuts as it may lead to damage to either the mounting system or to the scope. Each mounting system will have its own instructions to follow, and it is best to read the instructions first to be sure you understand them and have the necessary tools on hand.

We further recommend that you plan to go through the mounting procedure twice. The first time, to be sure everything fits together and functions properly. On the first run through, please keep the following in mind:

 • Before attaching the base, clean the mounting holes in the receiver and the threads of the attaching screws with acetone or any good solvent to free them of oil or grease.

• If the mount manufacturer has recommended the use of a thread adhesive, do not use it on the first mounting trial. Once adhesive has set, it is difficult to demount if anything needs correction. • Be sure the mounting screws do not protrude into the receiver or the barrel.

• When using dovetail mounts, do not use the scope as a lever when installing the scope. The initial resistance to turning may cause damage to the scope, and is not covered by the warranty. We recommend using a 1” wooden dowel or metal cylinder to seat the rings.

• Be sure the position of the scope does not interfere with the operation of the action.

• Be sure there is at least 1/8” of clearance between the edges of the rings and any protruding surfaces such as the turret housing (saddle), power selecting ring, and the flare of the objective bell. Also be sure there is at least 1/8” of clearance between the objective bell and the barrel.

• You should test position the scope for the proper eye relief. The scope rings should be left loose enough so that the scope will slide easily. Variable power scopes should be set at the highest magnification when performing this procedure. Mount the rifle and look through the scope in your normal shooting position.

• Test position the rifle for the proper cheek weld a number of times to ensure that your scope is positioned properly.

• When you are satisfied that everything is okay, demount and start again. This time, seat all screws firmly.


FAQ

DO YOU NEED TO SEND YOUR SCOPE TO US?

Before returning your scope for service, you should check the following points to make sure the problem is with the scope:

• Check the mounting system and rings for looseness or misalignment.

• Check to be sure the barrel and action are properly bedded and all receiver screws are tight.

• Check to be sure the mounting system allows sufficient clearance between the objective bell and the barrel.

• Check to be sure you are using the same type and weight ammunition that you used for sighting-in.

Hot Tags: Nitro Riflescopes-3-12x44, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Buy Discount, Price, Quality, Durable, Easy-maintainable, Lifetime Ironclad Warranty

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.